Reviews

Sara Jaime
Sara Jaime
2023-11-22
He professionally polished my marble floors. David did a fantastic job! Thank You again. This is the 3rd time we use him… and my floors are squeaky clean 🧽 fantastic job.
Erin Lane
Erin Lane
2023-11-15
David did a great job of restoring our travertine floors in our screened in lanai. I was not sure what to expect, but the end result exceeded my expectations. I have posted a photo and would highly recommend his work.
Danny Williams
Danny Williams
2023-10-25
My wife and I had our terrazzo Floors done by David and were extremely happy with the outcome. David is on time and spot on with his knowledge in the business!! I would recommend him to anybody that needs work done. 😁
Chris Parker
Chris Parker
2023-09-20
David did really good work. He was prompt, maticulous and spent a full extra day because he felt the floors needed the attention. Our floors look amazing! I would highly recommend David for floor restoration.
Mark Cokewell
Mark Cokewell
2023-07-27
Excellent in every way. Unbelievable results! David is fantastic and does top notch work. Highest recommendation! 10/10
JD
JD
2023-05-30
David did a restoration on a Travertine floor. Truly amazing work. It's great to find an honest and trustworthy artisan of this caliber.
JAMIE MENDEZ
JAMIE MENDEZ
2023-03-11
Wonderful results and turn around time. Definitely recommend this company and well worth it. Highly recommend Bayshore to anyone looking for floor restoration or deep tile/ travertine cleaning.
M L
M L
2023-02-08
We used Bay Shore Cleaning and Restoration to polish and seal our travertine floors. We chose David because of the customer reviews and we were not disappointed. David is professional, shows up on time and the price quoted was the price charged. He also took extra steps to ensure that the cabinets and appliances were well protected throughout the process. We highly recommend him.
jason beekhoo
jason beekhoo
2023-01-20
I wish i had better to review. Unfortunately, i had a very poor experience. He came by to test out my floor and than squeezed me in for 1/02. i was out of town but had a house sitter. He spent last than an hour on my floor, left the house, and text me saying i cant do the job. no phone call, nothing. just a horrible way to do business. i wasnt charged, but communication is most important these days and that was terrible. Plus side, found another company, did the work in half the time and was very careful with my flooring.
Pamela Mencai
Pamela Mencai
2022-09-03
David did an amazing job restoring our travertine tile floors. He fixed small imperfections and removed all the old sealant, leaving our floors looking almost new. Great results!!